National Office

National Office

Executives


Sam Seemes
USTFCCCA CEO

504-599-8900
sam@ustfccca.org

USTFCCCA CEO
Mike Corn
Assistant Director
USTFCCCA

504-599-8903
Email: mike@ustfccca.org

USTFCCCA CEO

Operations

Dave Svoboda
Director of Operations and Membership Services
Email: dave@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-620-8391

Contact Dave for:
USTFCCCA Convention

Dave Svoboda
Kristina Taylor
Membership Services Manager
Email: kristina@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-599-8901

Contact Kristina for:
USTFCCCA Awards

Kristina Taylor
Mary McInnis
Membership Services Assistant
Email: mary@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-599-8900

Contact Mary for:
Membership Info

Mary McInnis

Media

Tom Lewis
Director of Media,
Broadcasting and Analytics
Email: tom@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-620-8392

Contact Tom for:
Polls, Rankings, Analytics
Records, History, All-Time Lists
The Bowerman
NJCAA

Tom Lewis
Tyler Mayforth
Communications
Manager
Email: tyler@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-599-8904

Contact Tyler for:
Website Content
Social Media
Media Inquiries
Awards History

Tyler Mayforth
Lauren Ellsworth
Communications
Assistant
Email: lauren@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-599-8905

Contact Lauren for:
Website Content
SID Liason
Graphics and Logos

Lauren Ellsworth
Howard Willman
Communications Assistant
Email: howard@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-620-8391

Contact Howard for:
Website Content

Howard Willman

Legislative

Dominick Giambrone Jr.
Director of Legislative Services
Email: dominick@ustfccca.org
Phone: 504-599-8906

Contact Dominick for:
USTFCCCA Committees
NCAA Legislation

Dominick Giambrone Jr.

Advanced Polymer Technology